The Lab is a Gastro-Pub located in the center of Lausanne. Offering a 360 ° Dr. Gabs experience and craft and artisanal beer experience, an exclusive selection of the best Swiss and international craft beers available today.

To complement the selection of craft and artisanal beers, the Lab also offers a combination of tapas style share & tasting plates, lunch and dinner options and desserts. Prepared with fresh and regional products where possible in combination with international flare, the Lab also features a serviced focused environment with a relaxed atmosphere.

The entire Lab team is looking forward to welcoming you with or without a prescription for sharing good times, amazing beers and great food!

 

selection of the month

ipanema

Ipanema is a 6% India Pale Ale that reveals a powerful bitterness under a copper hue. If its hops have mesmerizing aromas, it is its malted body that makes it possible to obtain a balanced beer with pleasing roundness. Its fruity flavor comes from North American hops and its bitterness is ideally combined with spicy dishes.

houleuse

White at 5%, La Houleuse is a light and fruity beer. Wheat malt gives it a cloudy appearance and a certain sweetness. Bittersweet, the addition of orange peels reveals a fruity scent and a fresh palate. It is a refreshing beer ideal for hot days, for an aperitif, to accompany fish or other light dish.

 

Opening time

Monday 11:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 11:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 11:00 - 00:00
Thursday 11:00 - 00:00
Friday - Saturday 11:00 - 02:00
Sunday 16:00 - 00:00

Le Lab est un Gastro-Pub situé au centre de Lausanne. Il propose une expérience Dr. Gab’s à 360° en offrant l’intégralité de la gamme Dr. Gab’s, des créations exclusives et certaines des meilleures bières artisanales suisses et internationales.

Pour compléter le choix de bières, le Lab propose également de délicieux mets préparés à base de produits frais et de nombreux plats à partager. Tout ceci en vous garantissant un service personnalisé et dynamique dans une atmosphère unique.

Toute l’équipe du Lab se réjouit de vous accueillir avec ou sans ordonnance pour partager des bons moments autour d’incroyables bières et d’une excellente cuisine!

 

la sélection du mois

ipanema

La Ipanema est une India Pale Ale à 6% qui dévoile sous une teinte cuivrée une puissante amertume. Si ses houblons possèdent des arômes envoûtants, c’est bien son corps malté qui permet d’obtenir une bière équilibrée à la rondeur agréable. Son parfum fruité provient de houblons nord-américains et son amertume se combine idéalement avec des plats épicés.

houleuse

Blanche à 5%, la Houleuse est une bière légère et fruitée. Le malt de blé lui donne un aspect trouble et une certaine douceur. Peu amère, l’adjonction d’écorces d’orange révèle un parfum fruité et une fraîcheur en bouche. C’est une bière rafraîchissante idéale par de chaudes journées, pour un apéritif, pour accompagner du poisson ou un autre plat léger.

 

Horaires

Lundi - Mardi 11:00 - 15:00
Mercredi - Jeudi 11:00 - 00:00
Vendredi - Samedi 11:00 - 02:00
Dimanche 16:00 - 00:00